Contact Us:

For questions or assistance with SARA or your application, please contact an OSSE staff member below:

 

Operations and Grants Management Unit
Subsidized Child Care Program

Sabine Campbell, Program Manager

202-545-7214 (direct)

sabine.campbell@dc.gov 

Vivian Smith, Education Services Monitor

202-481-3422 (direct)

vivian.smith@dc.gov

Stormy Stringer, Education Services Monitor

202-727-8145 (direct)

stormy.stringer@dc.gov 
   

Robin Wallace, Education Services Monitor
202-727-8147 (direct)
robin.wallace2@dc.gov

Mayra Rivera, Education Services Monitor
202-545-7225 (direct)
mayra.rivera@dc.gov

 

Erica Adams, Program Assistant

202-727-8149 (direct)

erica.adams@dc.gov